A horrible hack

Saligia - 'The New Innocence' 10"

added by Alex Deller on Monday April 3 2017 in New Releases

A newie out via IFB. Says they: "Members of Republic of Dreams, Lentic Waters, Resurrectionists, Apoplexy Twist Orchestra and many others bring you a new dose of swirling intense emo-violent chaos with powerful screamed vocals, meaningful and important lyrics, and enough 'Chaos Is Me'-era Orchid influence to please us punks that want our emo foul and furious and intent on smashing all oppression. Fight back."

link: ifbrecords.com

Share this: